Leadership & Board

Leadership

Bill T. Jones
Artistic Director

Bio

Kim Cullen
Executive Director & CEO

Bio

Janet Wong
Associate Artistic Director

Bio

 
Executive Office
Jessica Markham, Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
directors@newyorklivearts.org

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company
Kyle Maude, Producing Director
dancecompany@newyorklivearts.org

Development
Dave Archuletta, Chief Development Officer
donate@newyorklivearts.org

Finance & Operations
Nupur Dey, Director of Finance
finance@newyorklivearts.org

Communications
Tyler Ashley, Director of Communications
communications@newyorklivearts.org

Production
Hillery Makatura, Director of Production
hmakatura@newyorklivearts.org

Programs, Education & Engagement
Veronica Falborn, Producing Associate
programs@newyorklivearts.org

Hannah Emerson, Producing Associate
programs@newyorklivearts.org

Gregory English, Rentals Coordinator
genglish@newyorklivearts.org

Consultants
Lutz and Carr Certified Public Accountants LLP
Ian Douglas & Maria Baranova, Photographer
Lowenstein Sandler, PC, Pro-bono Counsel
Riegler Media

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company Representation
Opus 3 Artists, US Representation

Board of Directors
Stephen Hendel, Co-Chair
Richard H. Levy, Co-Chair
Helen Haje, Vice Chair
Slobodan Randjelović, Vice Chair
Alan Marks, Treasurer
Alanna Rutherford, Secretary
Kim Cullen, Executive Director & CEO, Ex-Officio
Bill T. Jones, Artistic Director, Ex-Officio
Bjorn Amelan
Sarah Arison
Colleen Keegan
Amy Newman
Randy Polumbo
Matthew Putman
Jane Bovingdon Semel
Ruby Shang
Catharine R. Stimpson
Diana Wege

Board Emeritus
Derek Brown
Terence Dougherty

Advisory Council
Margaret Doyle
Alberta Arthurs
Beverly D'Anne
Lisa Frigand
Jenette Kahn
Susan Micari
Alton Murray
Lorraine Gallard
Lois Greenfield
Martha Sherman