Leadership & Board

Leadership

Bill T. Jones
Artistic Director

Bio

Kim Cullen
Executive Director & CEO

Bio

Janet Wong
Associate Artistic Director

Bio

 
Executive Office
Kim Cullen, Executive Director & CEO
directors@newyorklivearts.org

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company
Kyle Maude, Producing Director
dancecompany@newyorklivearts.org

Development
Dave Archuletta, Chief Development Officer
donate@newyorklivearts.org

Finance
Nupur Dey, Director of Finance
finance@newyorklivearts.org

Communications
Tyler Ashley, Director of Communications
communications@newyorklivearts.org

Production
Hillery Makatura, Director of Production
hmakatura@newyorklivearts.org

Operations
Gregory English, Operations Manager
genglish@newyorklivearts.org

Programs
Veronica Falborn,  Producer
programs@newyorklivearts.org

Hannah Emerson, Producer
programs@newyorklivearts.org

Education & Engagement
Bianca Bailey, Community Engagement and Education Manager
bbailey@newyorklivearts.org

 

Consultants
Lutz and Carr Certified Public Accountants LLP
Maria Baranova, Photographer
Lowenstein Sandler, PC, Pro-bono Counsel

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company Representation Opus 3 Artists, US Representation

Board of Directors
Stephen Hendel, Co-Chair
Richard H. Levy, Co-Chair
Helen Haje, Vice Chair
Slobodan Randjelović, Vice Chair
Alan D. Marks, Treasurer
Alanna Rutherford, Secretary
Kim Cullen, Executive Director & CEO, Ex-Officio
Bill T. Jones, Artistic Director, Ex-Officio
Willard Ahdritz
Bjorn Amelan
Sarah Arison
Aimee Meredith Cox
LaToya Ruby Frazier
Charla Jones
Colleen Keegan
Darnell L. Moore
Amy Newman
Randy Polumbo
Ellen M. Poss
Matthew Putman
Jane Bovingdon Semel
Ruby Shang
Catharine R. Stimpson
Diana Wege

Board Emeritus
Derek Brown
Eleanor Friedman
Terence Dougherty

Advisory Council
Margaret Doyle
Alberta Arthurs
Beverly D'Anne
Lisa Frigand
Jenette Kahn
Susan Micari
Alton Murray
Lorraine Gallard
Lois Greenfield
Martha Sherman