Live Artery 2022-For Presenters

Jan 13-21

Due to the recent pandemic developments and impact of the new variant, all in-person Live Artery events have been moved to a presenter dedicated digital program or postponed to later this Spring. Please see our Virtual Artery events here and RSVP for the digital program here.
The digital program includes videos and presentations from the following artists: Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company, Vanessa Anspaugh^, Heidi Boisvert & Kat Mustatea, Lacina Coulibaly, Milka Djordjevich^, Annie Dorsen, 2021-2022 Randjelović/Stryker Resident Commissioned Artist (RCA) Faye Driscoll, Emily Johnson^, Molly Lieber and Eleanor Smith, LaJuné McMillian, Shamel Pitts^ I TRIBE, Brandon Powers, Kenyon Adams, 2019-2020 RCA Raja Feather Kelly I the feath3r theory, Colleen Thomas, Christopher Williams, and Saul Williams.

^ = Live Feed creative residency program for the development of new work commissioned and presented by Live Arts